Seeds of Courage CD

$ 12.99 $ 7.99

The Word of God inspires courage in believers whose confidence is in him! The Seeds of Courage CD features 12 songs written directly from scripture.

Our friends and partners, Seeds Family Worship, created this CD with the hope it will inspire celebration of God's Truth and remind listeners not to be anxious, shaken, or crushed.

Each package of Seeds of Courage includes two identical full-length CDs so you can share this experience with those in your life who would benefit from God's Word planting Faith in their hearts.

Seeds of Courage features these songs:
  • Call Me (Jeremiah 33:3)
  • Do Not Be Anxious (Philippians 4:6-7)
  • Ask, Seek, Knock (Matthew 7:7-8)
  • Out of the Mud (Psalm 40:1-2)
  • Young (1 Timothy 4:12)
  • Convinced (Romans 8:38-39)
  • The Good Song (Psalm 34:10)
  • Never Be Shaken (Psalm 62:1-2)
  • Crushed (Psalm 34:18)
  • Do Everything In Love (1 Corinthians 16:13-14)
  • Refuge and Strength (Psalm 46:1-2)
  • Do Not Fear (Isaiah 41:10)