Seeds of Faith CD

$ 12.99

The Seeds of Faith CD features 12 songs written directly from scripture.

Our friends and partners, Seeds Family Worship, created this CD to give us all confidence in God to walk in His ways as a new creation through Jesus Christ. These songs help your family experience God's joy through fun, energetic, powerful music!

Each package of Seeds of Faith includes two identical full-length CDs so you can share this experience with those in your life who would benefit from God's Word planting Faith in their hearts.

Seeds of Faith features these songs:
  • The Word of the Lord (1 Peter 1:24-25)
  • Grace (Ephesians 2:8)
  • Hey Man (Romans 5:8, 6:23)
  • The Light of the World (John 8: 12)
  • No Greater Love (John 15:13-14)
  • Faith as Small as (Matthew 17:20)
  • Eternal Life (John 3:16)
  • They Will See God (Matthew 5:8)
  • Walk In is Ways (Psalm 128:1)
  • Faith (Hebrews 11: 1 & 6)
  • Carry It On (Philippians 1:6)
  • New Creation (2 Corinthians 5:17)