The Word of God CD

$ 12.99

Bible verses set to music are an effective method to learn and memorize God's Word. Each song on The Word of God is written directly from scripture.

Our friends and partners, Seeds Family Worship, created this CD to help listeners remember to be people who always consider God's instruction through His Word every day. Each package of The Word of God includes two identical full-length CDs so you can share this experience with those in your life who would benefit from God's Word planting Faith in their hearts.

The Word of God features these songs:
  • The Word of God (Hebrews 4:12)
  • Your Life is Hidden (Colossians 3:2-3)
  • Impress Them (Deuteronomy 6:4-7)
  • Jesus Christ is Lord (Philippians 2:9-11)
  • Breathed Out (2 Timothy 3:16-17)
  • Your Word In My Heart (Psalm 119:9-11)
  • Do What It Says (James 1:22)
  • Genuine (Romans 12:9-10)
  • Act Like Men (1 Corinthians 16:13-14)
  • A Woman Who Fears The Lord (Proverbs 31:30)
  • Your Life Is Hidden (Bonus Acoustic Version)
  • H.E.R.O (Philippians 2:9-11)